Spread Your Wings

Sterling silver butterfly bead

Excluding Tax: $0
Cheapest shipping from $5.95
Stock Status: 6 pcs


A metaphor for rebirth, butterflies are wonderful creatures with amazing life cycles. Butterflies, magical and adored, are vast and varied in their appearance, and style. When you see a butterfly, you may want to ask yourself what changes you need to make to live more in happiness and joy.

Butterflies have four life stages, the egg, the larva (caterpillar), the pupa (chrysalis), and the adult butterfly. Each of the four stages are very unique to individual species of butterflies. What is unique to your life cycle?

Butterflies are a reminder of the splendid being and magic in all of life.
We rely on cookies to provide our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.